Germany

Germany

JCL – LOCATIONS NEAR YOU:

JCL LOGISTICS GERMANY


JCL Air & Ocean (Germany) GmbH
City: 20097 Hamburg
Address: Heidenkampsweg 82
Telephone: +49 4036 88109 00
Fax: +49 4036 88109 01
E-Mail: air_ocean_germany@jcl-logistics.com
JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 46446 Emmerich
Address: Stadtweide 14
Telephone: +49 2822 71581 07
E-Mail: elementis@jcl-logistics.com

JCL Air & Ocean (Germany) GmbH
City: 90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg
Address: Wieseneckstraße 26
Telephone: +49 9113 10449 65
Fax: +49 9113 10449 69
E-Mail: office.NUE@jcl-logistics.com
JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City 28217 Bremen
Address: Konsul-Smidt-Straße 8s, Port 5
Telephone: +49 4214 60557 00
Fax: +49 4214 60557 022
E-Mail: office.bremen@jcl-logistics.com

JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 77694 Kehl
Address: Am Güterbahnhof 1
Telephone: +49 7851 87291 00
Fax: +49 7851 87291 90
E-Mail: office.kehl@jcl-logistics.com
JCL Fulfillment Germany GmbH
City: 96257 Redwitz
Address: Dr. Ludwig – Vierling Straße 7
Telephone: +49 9574 623 800
Fax: +49 9574 623 838
E-Mail: office.redwitz@jcl-logistics.com

JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 50997 Köln
Address: Am Eifeltor 16-22
E-Mail: koeln@jcl-logistics.com
JCL Fulfillment Germany GmbH
City: 96215 Lichtenfels
Address: Rohrbacherstraße 1
Telephone: +49 9574 623 800
Fax: +49 9574 623 838
E-Mail: office.lichtenfels@jcl-logistics.com

JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 24113 Kiel
Address: Rendsburger Landstraße 215-221
E-Mail kiel@jcl-logistics.com
JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 27404 Elsdorf
Address: Griesenhörn 2-4
E-Mail: elsdorf@jcl-logistics.com

JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 57271 Hilchenbach
Address: Glück-Auf-Straße 36
E-Mail: hilchenbach@jcl-logistics.com
JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 44577 Castrop-Rauxel
Address: Bockenfelder Straße 341-343
E-Mail: dortmund@jcl-logistics.com

JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 49324 Melle
Address: Neuerostraße 5
E-Mail: melle@jcl-logistics.com
JCL Logistics Germany GmbH
City: 20457 Hamburg
Address: Am Fährkanal 3
E-Mail: hamburg@jcl-logistics.com

REQUEST A QUOTE: We look forward to receiving your quote! office@jcl-logistics.com

Inquiry about furniture delivery? Contact our B2B & B2C specialists at: phone: +49 9574 623 800 E-Mail: anfrage-furniture.de@jcl-logistics.com