Products & Solutions

PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS

JCL ROAD & RAIL, AIR & OCEAN, CONTRACT LOGISTICS, HOME DELIVERY PLUS+, CUSTOMS

JCL LOGISTICS – WITH HEADQUARTERS IN ZUG (SWITZERLAND), MORE THAN 40 LOCATIONS IN  7 COUNTRIES AND A GLOBAL PARTNER NETWORK – OFFERS WITH ITS PRODUCTS ROAD & RAIL, AIR & OCEAN, CONTRACT LOGISTICS, HOME DELIVERY PLUS+ AND CUSTOMS TRENDSETTING FULL-SERVICE LOGISTICS FOR THE ENTIRE SUPPLY CHAIN.

BY SPECIALISING IN THE AREAS RETAIL, AUTOMOTIVE, HEALTH & PHARMACEUTICAL, CHEMICAL, INDUSTRY, FMCG AND DRINKS LOGISTICS JCL FORMS A LOGISTICAL NETWORK THAT MEETS THE INDIVIDUAL REQUIREMENTS OF THESE SECTORS.

In addition to a lean corporate structure and years of experience in operational business processes, the company is characterised by maximum customer orientation. The global JCL network makes every trading place reachable just in time.

Our highly flexible logistics system creates maximum commercial synergies. Irrespective of whether it involves transport, warehousing, packaging or picking, JCL Logistics offers the ideal logistics concept. Transparency towards the customer is a matter of course for us.

Our employees “accompany“ your goods from start to finish of their journey and keep you informed at all times about the status of the transport. State-of-the-art IT-track & trace-systems provide us with information in real time, that we pass on to you immediately.

JCL Logistics assumes the responsibility for the products of the customers along the entire supply chain and solves every challenge in a target-oriented manner and just in time, in line with the motto: “IF YOU CAN THINK IT, WE CAN DO IT“

Produkte & Services

PRODUKTE & LÖSUNGEN

JCL ROAD & RAIL, AIR & OCEAN, HOME DELIVERY PLUS+, CONTRACT LOGISTICS, CUSTOMS

JCL LOGISTICS – MIT HAUPTSITZ IN ZUG (CH), ÜBER 40 STANDORTEN IN 7 LÄNDERN UND EINEM GLOBALEN PARTNERNETZWERK –  BIETET MIT DEN PRODUKTEN ROAD & RAIL, AIR & OCEAN, CONTRACT LOGISTICS UND HOME DELIVERY PLUS+ ZUKUNFTSWEISENDE FULL-SERVICE-LOGISTICS FÜR DIE GESAMTE SUPPLY CHAIN.

MIT SPEZIALISIERUNG IN DEN BEREICHEN RETAIL, AUTOMOTIVE, HEALTH & PHARMA, CHEMICAL, INDUSTRY, FMCG UND DRINKS LOGISTICS BILDET JCL EIN LOGISTISCHES NETZWERK, DAS DEN INDIVIDUELLEN ANFORDERUNGEN DIESER BRANCHEN GERECHT WIRD.

Neben einer schlanken Unternehmensstruktur und jahrelanger Erfahrung in operativen Geschäftsprozessen zeichnet sich das Unternehmen durch höchste Kundenorientierung aus. Das globale JCL-Netzwerk macht jeden Handelsplatz just-intime erreichbar.

Unser hochflexibles Logistiksystem schafft größtmögliche wirtschaftliche Synergien. Egal ob Transport, Lagerung, Verpackungen oder Kommissionierung, JCL Logistics bietet das ideale Logistikkonzept. Transparenz gegenüber dem Kunden ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Unsere Mitarbeiter „begleiten“ Ihre Waren vom Start bis zur Zieldestination und halten Sie ständig über den Status des Transports auf dem Laufenden. Modernste IT-Track & Trace-Systeme liefern uns in Echtzeit Informationen, die wir umgehend an Sie weitergeben.

JCL Logistics übernimmt die Verantwortung für die Produkte der Kunden entlang der gesamten Supply Chain und löst jede Herausforderung zielorientiert und just in time – getreu dem Motto: “IF YOU CAN THINK IT, WE CAN DO IT”