AIR & OCEAN

AIR & OCEAN – IN THE AIR AND ON WATER

PIONEERING SOLUTIONS FOR TRANSPORT ASSIGNMENTS IN THE AIR AND ON THE WATER

THROUGH OUR GLOBAL NETWORK, WE ARE THE IDEAL PARTNER FOR EFFICIENT AND COST-EFFECTIVE TRANSPORT ASSIGNMENTS IN THE AIR AND ON THE SEA.

Not only in Europe, but also around the world, we have numerous branches. Our presence at all important trading places and ports makes it possible for us to individually serve our customers on site and to precisely address regional requirements and special characteristics.

Our international transport solutions by air and sea freight offer:

  • tailor-made customer solutions
  • full or less than container loads (FCL, LCL),
  • active and global space allotment management
  • cross-trade management
  • project management and consolidation – depending on requirements.

Efficiency and cost-effectiveness determine every movement of transport – identifying potential and precise knowledge of our regional partners make JCL quick and capable of acting with maximum reliability. In addition, modern, intermodal solutions are required that perfectly interlock and form a harmoniously integrated logistics system.

With our transport solutions in the air and on water, we offer a full-service logistics system that implements global transport processes in a modern, efficient and ecological manner – we bear the responsibility for your product along the entire supply chain.

AIR & OCEAN

AIR & OCEAN – IN DER LUFT UND ZU WASSER

WEGWEISENDE LÖSUNGEN FÜR TRANSPORTE IN DER LUFT UND ZU WASSER

DURCH UNSER GLOBALES NETZWERK SIND WIR DER IDEALE PARTNER FÜR EFFIZIENTE UND WIRTSCHAFTLICHE TRANSPORTE AUF DEM LUFT- UND SEEWEG.

Nicht nur in Europa, sondern auch rund um die Welt verfügen wir über zahlreiche Niederlassungen. Unsere Präsenz an allen bedeutenden Handelsplätzen und Häfen ermöglicht die individuelle Betreuung unserer Kunden vor Ort und das genaue Eingehen auf regionale Erfordernisse und Besonderheiten.

Unsere Transportlösungen im Bereich Luft- und Seefracht bieten:

  • maßgeschneiderte Kundenlösungen
  • Full- oder Less Container Loads (FCL, LCL)
  • aktives und globales Space Allotment Management
  • Cross Trade Management
  • Projektmanagement und Konsolidierung – je nach Bedarf

Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit bestimmen jede Transportbewegung – das Erkennen von Potentialen sowie genaue Kenntnisse über unsere regionalen Partner machen JCL mit größter Zuverlässigkeit schnell und handlungsfähig. Zunehmend sind darüber hinaus moderne, intermodale Lösungen gefragt, die perfekt ineinander greifen und sich zu einem harmonisch integrierten Logistiksystem zusammenfügen.

Mit unseren Transportlösungen in der Luft und zu Wasser bieten wir ein Full-Service-Logistiksystem an, das globale Transportprozesse modern, effizient und ökologisch umsetzt. Wir tragen die Verantwortung für Ihr Produkt entlang der gesamten Supply Chain.