CONTRACT LOGISTICS

CONTRACT LOGISTICS – SERVICES WITH ADDED VALUE

COORDINATED, INDIVIDUAL PROCESSES

CONTRACT LOGISTICS THE LOGICAL SUPPLEMENT TO PURE TRANSPORT.

We combine transport, logistics and warehouse services along the entire supply chain and offer modern solutions that are characterized by a high level of individualization, efficiency, flexibility and resource conservation. Service packages for logistics and logistics-related tasks, from individual industry solutions to dangerous goods storage.

CONTRACT LOGISTICS stands for:

  • product-specific handling and storage of goods
  • warehousing and handling services
  • preparation or finishing of goods of diverse product groups and sectors
  • value-added services – individually designed and constantly extended for every customer
  • returns management
  • process optimisation
  • individual IT solutions

As a reliable partner of wholesale and retail companies, we offer solutions and services that keep complex logistics processes in motion. For professional assignments, we have specific areas of competence and in-depth understanding of the respective market requirements.

CONTRACT LOGISTICS offers a full-service logistics system that implements global transport processes in a modern, efficient and ecological manner – we assume the responsibility for your product along the entire supply chain.

CONTRACT LOGISTICS

CONTRACT LOGISTICS – LEISTUNGEN MIT MEHRWERT

AUFEINANDER ABGESTIMMTE, INDIVIDUELLE PROZESSE

CONTRACT LOGISTICS BILDET DIE LOGISCHE ERGÄNZUNG ZUM REINEN TRANSPORT.

Wir verknüpfen Transport-, Logistik- und Warehouse-Leistungen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain und bieten moderne Lösungen, die sich durch hohen Individualisierungsgrad, Effizienz, Flexibilität und Ressourcenschonung auszeichnen. Leistungspakete für logistische und logistiknahe Aufgaben, von individuellen Branchenlösungen bis zum Gefahrgutlager.

CONTRACT LOGISTICS steht für:

  • Produktspezifische Behandlung und Lagerung von Waren
  • Warehousing: Lager- und Umschlagleistungen
  • Aufbereitung oder Veredelung von Waren der unterschiedlichsten Produktgruppen und Branchen
  • Value-Added-Services die für jeden Kunden individuell konzipiert und stetig erweitert werden
  • Retourenmanagement
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Individuelle IT-Lösungen

Als zuverlässiger Partner von Groß- und Einzelunternehmen bieten wir Lösungen und Leistungen, die komplexe Logistikprozesse in Bewegung halten. Für den professionellen Einsatz verfügen wir über spezifische Kompetenzen und tiefgreifendes Verständnis für die jeweiligen Marktanforderungen.

CONTRACT LOGISTICS bietet ein Full-Service-Logistiksystem, das globale Transportprozesse modern, effizient und ökologisch umsetzt – wir tragen die Verantwortung für Ihr Produkt entlang der gesamten Supply Chain.