CUSTOMS

CUSTOMS – HANDLING | CUSTOMS CLEARANCE | BONDED WAREHOUSE

INTEGRATED CUSTOMS SOLUTIONS FOR PROMPT AND STRAIGHTFORWARD HANDLING WORLDWIDE

JCL STANDS FOR EFFICIENT TRANSPORT AND INNOVATIVE INTERMODAL LOGISTICS SOLUTIONS.

With all consignments, you have the possibility of obtaining transport and customs services from one source. Through our precise knowledge of the industry and its boundary conditions, we offer our customers professional customs handling for a smooth transport procedure.

As an approved forwarder and recipient in Switzerland and at EU locations, JCL Logistics offers all prevalent customs procedures via electronic customs connections using E-Dec, NCTS Atlas and Zolaris:

  • IMPORT HANDLING
  • EXPORT HANDLING
  • EU CUSTOMS CLEARANCE AND FISCAL REPRESENTATION UNDER CERTAIN PREREQUISITES
  • TRANSIT PROCEDURE
  • OPEN CUSTOMS WAREHOUSE (OCW)
  • HANDLING WITH VETERINARY
  • ADMINISTRATION OF FREE RIDE CLEARANCES, EGISTRATION CERTIFICATES AND ENTRY SUMMARIES FOR CONSUMPTION
  • SUPPORT AND CONSULTATION WITH CUSTOMS ISSUES

Through the intelligent linking of the means of transport, our own customs infrastructure as well as the contact to our partners and the local international authorities coupled with a precise knowledge in the area of customs procedures, we create a correct customs handling in compliance with current regulations.

ZOLL

ZOLL – ABFERTIGUNG | VERZOLLUNG | ZOLLLAGER

INTEGRIERTE ZOLLLÖSUNGEN FÜR EINE RASCHE UND UNKOMPLIZIERTE ABWICKLUNG WELTWEIT

JCL STEHT FÜR EFFIZIENTE TRANSPORTE UND INNOVATIVE INTERMODALE LOGISTIKLÖSUNGEN.

Bei sämtlichen Transporten haben Sie die Möglichkeit Transport- und Zolldienstleistungen aus einer Hand zu erhalten. Durch die genaue Kenntnis der Branche und deren Rahmenbedingungen bieten wir unseren Kunden eine professionelle Zollabwicklung für einen reibungslosen Transportablauf.

JCL Logistics bietet als zugelassener Versender und Empfänger in der Schweiz und an EU-Standorten über elektronische Zollanbindungen mittels E-Dec, NCTS Atlas und Zolaris alle gängigen Zollverfahren an:

  • Importabfertigung
  • Exportabfertigung
  • EU-Verzollungen und Fiskalvertretungen unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen
  • Transitverfahren
  • Offenes Zolllager (OZL)
  • Abfertigung mit Veterinär
  • Verwaltung von Freipässen, Vormerkscheinen und Verwendungsscheinen
  • Unterstützung & Beratung bei Zollfragen

Dank der intelligenten Verknüpfung der Transportmittel, unserer eigenen Zollinfrastruktur sowie des Kontakts zu unseren Partnern und den lokalen internationalen Behörden als auch dank der genauen Kenntnis im Bereich Zollverfahren, schaffen wir eine korrekte Zollabwicklung im Einklang mit den aktuellen Vorschriften.